Eurovision: Here is who’s shifting on to the grand last


Following the conclusion of Thursday’s competitors, these are the international locations shifting on: Belgium, the Czech Republic, Azerbaijan, Poland, Finland, Estonia, Australia, Sweden, Romania and Serbia.

These ten international locations — picked from a area of 18 — be part of those that certified within the first spherical of semifinals on Tuesday and the so-called Huge 5 (France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the UK).

Musicians representing the next international locations superior to the following spherical earlier this week: Switzerland, Armenia, Iceland, Lithuania, Portugal, Norway, Greece, Ukraine, Moldova and the Netherlands.

The 25 international locations will carry out in Saturday’s grand last in Turin, Italy.

Ukraine is the favourite to win, however as a result of it is Eurovision, keep in mind: Really something can occur.
Viewers in america can comply with alongside (however not vote) through the Peacock streaming service, with Eurovision superfan Johnny Weir offering commentary.

supply hyperlink