World Twenty20 Cup Schedule – Daily Times

297

ROUND ONE
Group A: Eire, Namibia, Netherlands, Sri Lanka
Group B: Bangladesh, Oman, Papua New Guinea, Scotland

Sunday October 17
Oman Cricket Academy Floor, Al Amerat
Oman v Papua New Guinea
Oman Cricket Academy Floor, Al Amerat
Bangladesh v Scotland

Monday, October 18
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Eire v Netherlands
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sri Lanka v Namibia

Tuesday, October 19
Oman Cricket Academy Floor, Al Amerat
Papua New Guinea v Scotland
Oman Cricket Academy Floor, Al Amerat
Bangladesh v Oman

Wednesday, October 20
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Namibia v Netherlands
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sri Lanka v Eire

Thursday, October 21
Oman Cricket Academy Floor, Al Amerat
Bangladesh v Papua New Guinea
Oman Cricket Academy Floor, Al Amerat
Oman v Scotland

Friday, October 22
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Namibia v Eire
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Sri Lanka v Netherlands

SUPER 12
Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1, B2
Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2, B1

Saturday, October 23
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Australia v South Africa
Dubai Worldwide Stadium, Dubai
England v West Indies

Sunday, October 24
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
A1 v B2
Dubai Worldwide Stadium, Dubai
India v Pakistan

Monday, October 25
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Afghanistan v B1

Tuesday, October 26
Dubai Worldwide Stadium, Dubai
South Africa v West Indies
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Pakistan v New Zealand

Wednesday, October 27
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
England v B2
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
B1 v A2

Thursday, October 28
Dubai Worldwide Stadium, Dubai
Australia v A1

Friday, October 29
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
West Indies v B2
Dubai Worldwide Stadium, Dubai
Pakistan v Afghanistan

Saturday, October 30
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
South Africa v A1
Dubai Worldwide Stadium, Dubai
Australia v England

Sunday, October 31
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Afghanistan v A2
Dubai Worldwide Stadium, Dubai
India v New Zealand

Monday, November 1
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
England v A1

Tuesday, November 2
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
South Africa v B2
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Pakistan v A2

Wednesday, November 3
Dubai Worldwide Stadium, Dubai
New Zealand v B1
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
India v Afghanistan

Thursday, November 4
Dubai Worldwide Stadium, Dubai
Australia v B2
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
West Indies v A1

Friday, November 5
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
New Zealand v A2
Dubai Worldwide Stadium, Dubai
India v B1

Saturday, November 6
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Australia v West Indies
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
England v South Africa

Sunday, November 7
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
New Zealand v Afghanistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Pakistan v B1

Monday, November 8
Dubai Worldwide Stadium, Dubai
India v A2

Wednesday, November 10
Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
1st Semi-Remaining

Thursday, November 11
Dubai Worldwide Stadium, Dubai
2nd Semi-Remaining

Sunday, November 14
Dubai Worldwide Stadium, Dubai
Remaining.